OFF TO MOROCCO

I’ll try to take notes and good pictures, and maybe I’ll be able to post something meaningful about the trip. In the meantime, if you want to know what R. and I will be up to for the next eight days, this web page has more details.

3 comments on “

  1. Elmo says:

    Cool trip! Hope it went well…

  2. Exador says:

    Man, I’m so jealous. The Missus and I have talked for years about going to Morocco and haven’t gotten to it yet. I want details.

  3. Exador, you shall have your wish. I already transcribed my diary notes into a draft of a post. I just need to add some explanations and other contextual stuff. If I can get off my arse and get some errands done, I should have the post up by this afternoon.Thanks for stopping by. Same goes to you, Elmo.

Leave a Reply

