(PARTIALLY) DISROBING FOR CHARITY
…and a smidgen of ego boost

I’ve been putting this off for a while, dear reader, because I wasn’t quite sure what to do with it. This morning, though, I reckoned it was time to tell you to get yourself on over to Firehunks.com and order your 2008 International Firefighter Calendar.

I am November’s chunk of meat.

5 comments on “

  1. Deb says:

    …good heart, body & mind…and now you’re practically famous!Congratulations! I’ve passed the news along.Deb (formerly from PBU and just now getting back in the trenches)

  2. grandefille says:

    My dear sir,Rarely is it that the inner beauty matches the exterior. You are truly an example of the wonderful works of the Lord. (And I have said that many times, usually while waving my arms and shouting in agreement with you, BEFORE you posted the link.) Congratulations on having fun while doing good.Please continue on in your blessed works, both online and IRL, and thank you for the good works you do.

  3. jail diet says:

    hunk of meat—perfect for thanksgiving…2008.congrats!

Leave a Reply

