YECCHH…

Okay, so yesterday’s ‘debut’ of Damnation Klatch was a muddled, rambling, poorly planned excrescence. That’s what I get for trying to squeeze it in between preparations for leaving town and other duties. It was a valuable learning experience, though. Now I know how the thing works, and what I need to do to prepare. It will rise again, I think. Maybe next time I’ll try doing it in the evening so that I can attract a few callers. We shall see.

Anyway, my lack of preparation pales in comparison to the screw-ups of these guys.

Leave a Reply

