UPDATE

Damnation Klatch has been rescheduled for Thursday, 10 May at 3 p.m. Central. To get an idea of where the subject matter is coming from, I suggest the following reading materials:

Chalmers Johnson: Nemesis

Greg Palast: Armed Madhouse

Blackwater: The Rise of the World’s Most Powerful Mercenary Army
Part1
Part2

Amanda Marcotte: At what point are we officially drowning in our own bullshit?

Orcinus

Once Upon a Time…


There is so much more that I could add to this list, but it is already far too general to cover in half an hour. I just want you to get an idea where I want to go. We’ll see if I can find that direction.

One comment on “

  1. Cynthia says:

    I look forward to listening

Leave a Reply

