A MUCH BRIGHTER LIGHT…

I’m a believer in balance. As crazy and off-kilter as this world and its inhabitants tend to be, we still need to maintain a certain level of equilibrium in order to survive and to enjoy our existence. Without getting any deeper into that concept, I introduce you to David Hale.

David is a friend of some friends of mine in Minneapolis. I don’t know him well, as I have only met him once, but it is obvious that he has chosen to be a much better person than the subject of the previous post. That’s why I’m adding Mr. Hale’s blog to my illustrious links section.

From his brief bio, by the way, I found this link. Not exactly jingoistic stuff, but enlightening all the same.

Leave a Reply

