One comment on “

  1. Elmo says:

    What a bunch of bozos. I just look at a site they are pushing called “appeal for courage”It asks soldiers to sign a petition that says… As an American currently serving my nation in uniform, I respectfully urge my political leaders in Congress to fully support our mission in Iraq and halt any calls for retreat. I also respectfully urge my political leaders to actively oppose media efforts which embolden my enemy while demoralizing American support at home. The War in Iraq is a necessary and just effort to bring freedom to the Middle East and protect America from further attack.So I tried to fill it out with bogus info and what do you know! The counter went up by one. I said I was a General. I think I’m going to have to post about it.

Leave a Reply

