MY FLEETING MORAL DILEMMA

Should I

a) maintain my stance against spending money at Wal-Mart?
b) throw a few dollars Wal-Mart’s way just to piss off the goofy homo-bigots?
c) pretend I never bothered to think about it?

This is a lot like being a baseball manager in spring training having to choose which of two error-prone, weak-hitting shortstops to put in the starting line-up.

I think I’ll go with “c.”

One comment on “

  1. Cynthia says:

    I go with “A”. I absolutely don’t spend my money at Wal-Mart…

Leave a Reply

