AN EXPERIMENT OF SORTS

I’ve never embedded a YouTube video into my page before, so here goes. I couldn’t think of a better place to start than a promotional video for a book about the war that continues to be a litmus test for one’s functional political intellect in the U.S.

I’m going to buy this book as soon as I finish Robert Fisk’s latest and then Ted Rall’s latest. There’s no need for you to wait, though. While I’m thinking about it, I highly recommend Antonia Juhasz’s book and Stephen Kinzer’s book, both of which cover overlapping ground with “The Best War Ever.”

Leave a Reply

