BRIEF VACATION

The lack of posting over the next week or so will not be due to the usual laziness and/or lack of motivation. I’m goin’ outta town, and I will not have internet access at my undisclosed location somewhere in eastern Kentucky. Sure, there’s internet access in the vicinity, I just won’t be near it.

Anyway, I suggest you amuse yourself by learning just how screwed up the corporate media really are, and just how misinformed you are if you’ve been depending on them for your view of the nation/world.

Go to Fairness & Accuracy In Reporting, then have a wonderful week.

3 comments on “

  1. Cynthia says:

    Have a nice vacation…

  2. Elmo says:

    Before you go…I got an email from Cindy Sheehan

  3. teh l4m3 says:

    No, come back!

Leave a Reply

