8 comments on “

  1. Congratulations! Beautiful name, too- gorgeous name for a gorgeous baby girl.

  2. Cynthia says:

    Yes she is. Congrats.

  3. teh l4m3 says:

    Awww, cute! Congratulations. And agree on tastefulness of name — none of this “Trinity” or “Dakota” or “Ashleigh” business.OMG she so tiny! Or your hand is super huge…

  4. Thank you all. Though I must confess, she gets her good looks from her mother (of course, her mother hopes her skin tone will be more like mine; go figure). As far as Isabel’s size, well, she is somewhat diminutive (born at 5 lbs. 14 oz.), but I do have large hands. Let’s just say that if my hands had been smaller, I might have had a child much sooner. a-thank you!! (rimshot)Anyway, thanks a bunch. Now I have to go do some parenting, and maybe even some blogging. I’ve been lax.

  5. Cyrus says:

    She is adorable. Congratulations!!!!But, Stanford??

  6. Elmo says:

    She’s gorgeous! Nothing humbles a man like a beautiful new born daughter. Let me add my congratulations!

  7. Feral Mom says:

    Congrats! I heard from our mutual friend that the baby arrived safely. She is lovely. Many good wishes.

Leave a Reply

