MY INTERNET COMMUNITY JUST GOT A WHOLE LOT BIGGER

As you can see from the banner at the top of my links list, I just joined the Progressive Bloggers Union. In an era where ever-consolidating corporate media keep parroting the same propaganda over and over ad nauseum, it is wonderful to see that someone has thought of a way to unite alternative minds and voices without expecting everyone to march in talking-point lockstep (right-wing blogosphere, anyone?). Since I’m new to this, and I’m a bit late for the latest topic, I’ll probably just peruse the other stuff available (I came to it through Mickey Z.’s blog), and dive in with next week’s topic. This ought to be fun…

Leave a Reply

