THE FIX IS (BUILT) IN
The U.S.: ‘Democracy’ Followed by a Thousand Asterisks

For my money, Billmon is a genius. I’m glad he’s out there to mash information into a form that I can find intellectually palatable, and that he’s there to put it in a neat, little package that isn’t too bulky for my lazy mind to handle. He has a great grasp of the big picture.

Here is an example, one that I think everyone should give a long look:

Rotten Boroughs

2 comments on “

  1. Hi.I’d like to know when the next meeting for the Tinfoil Hat Brigade is.Thanks in advance.

  2. See the next post, you sniveling coward.

Leave a Reply

