IN PRAISE OF THE OBVIOUS
It’s a crying shame, but that’s what it has come to...

I once reflexively scoffed at the very notion of giving George Lucas another three hours of my life, but now I might wind up doing just that. Given that a certain political analysis of his Star Wars prequel trilogy has finally oozed its way down into the ever-so-obtuse corporate media, there’s bound to be a right-wing, Pinhead Brigade backlash. Should such a thing so much as stir, I will get in line to see “Revenge of the Sith” at the theater. Who’s with me?!

Leave a Reply

